Ulefone
  • Title: Native ROM THL T100 for THL T100S international
  • Listed: 02/13/2014 5:47 pm
  • ROM Version:Based On => thl T100.A2. JB9.FHD.CN.16P256.IMX135.MT6592GH.20140102
  • You must be logged for ROM download.



Overall Rating : 14

6459 total views, 2 today

445 Total downloads

  

Native ROM THL T100 for THL T100S international

Author adMember Info


DESCRIPTION


included some apps that will help you to customize and enjoy your Monkey King;P (Xposed, Gravity box , XthemeEngine,Xuimod work perfectly!)

Pre-rooted, but if you found unroot, please use framaroot app included in the rom

included init.d support + boost sript , busybox 1.9.4 writhdu

Useless chineese apps are removed.

 

By the way its much better than AOSP ROM, becoze its White Bweeheheheeeee XD

 

Hello again!!!

playstore fix!

download Signed_Fly-On_Mod__V4.0-uninstaller.zip then flash through cwm/ twrp

after flash _UPDATE__UNIVERSAL__MTK_Performance_package.zip   then fix permission then REboot

 

Open terminal emulator ( if you do not have it, grab it  in the playstore)

type :

"su"  ENTER

"mtkmod" ENTER

 

without QUote mark!

automatically reboot your device!

 

ENJOY ^_^


Share Button

※Please make a backup of your device before installing or updating ROM


14 Responses to“Native ROM THL T100 for THL T100S intern”







  1. 01/15/2014
    Posts: 3

    International? …English?  ….. Chinesse? Including Spanish?





  2. 03/02/2013
    Posts: 13

    For thl t100S only!!!





  3. 02/07/2014
    Posts: 2

    No spanish support





  4. 03/02/2013
    Posts: 13

    No spanish or other languange but only english and chineese

  5. klompen




    05/25/2013
    Posts: 45

    Market doesnt work. Only english and chinese language.





  6. 03/02/2013
    Posts: 13

    For play store try Delete host file in the folder etc using root explorer! Restart!

  7. klompen




    05/25/2013
    Posts: 45

    Oke thanks I wil try to delete the host file in etc. Thanks

  8. klompen




    05/25/2013
    Posts: 45

    I renamed the host file to host.old but the playstore still doesnt work.





  9. 12/08/2013
    Posts: 1

    getting boot loop when installing





  10. 03/02/2013
    Posts: 13

    Sorry for play store doesnt work, i’m working to solve it! Anyway other google apps work properly


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

banner