Ulefone
  • Title: Native ROM THL T100 for THL T100S international
  • Listed: 02/13/2014 5:47 pm
  • ROM Version: Based On => thl T100.A2. JB9.FHD.CN.16P256.IMX135.MT6592GH.20140102
  • You must be logged for ROM download.



Overall Rating : 14

6576 total views, 1 today

1 Total favorites

448 Total downloads

  

Native ROM THL T100 for THL T100S international

Author adMember Info


DESCRIPTION


included some apps that will help you to customize and enjoy your Monkey King ;P (Xposed, Gravity box , XthemeEngine,Xuimod work perfectly!)

Pre-rooted, but if you found unroot, please use framaroot app included in the rom

included init.d support + boost sript , busybox 1.9.4 writhdu

Useless chineese apps are removed.

 

By the way its much better than AOSP ROM, becoze its White Bweeheheheeeee XD

 

Hello again!!!

playstore fix!

download Signed_Fly-On_Mod__V4.0-uninstaller.zip then flash through cwm/ twrp

after flash _UPDATE__UNIVERSAL__MTK_Performance_package.zip   then fix permission then REboot

 

Open terminal emulator ( if you do not have it, grab it  in the playstore)

type :

"su"    ENTER

"mtkmod"   ENTER

 

without QUote mark!

automatically reboot your device!

 

ENJOY ^_^


Share Button

※Please make a backup of your device before installing or updating ROM


14 Responses to“Native ROM THL T100 for THL T100S intern”







  1. 01/15/2014
    Posts: 3

    International? … English?  ….. Chinesse? Including Spanish?





  2. 03/02/2013
    Posts: 13

    For thl t100S only!!!





  3. 02/07/2014
    Posts: 2

    No spanish support





  4. 03/02/2013
    Posts: 13

    No spanish or other languange but only english and chineese

  5. klompen




    05/25/2013
    Posts: 45

    Market doesnt work. Only english and chinese language.





  6. 03/02/2013
    Posts: 13

    For play store try Delete host file in the folder etc using root explorer! Restart!

  7. klompen




    05/25/2013
    Posts: 45

    Oke thanks I wil try to delete the host file in etc. Thanks

  8. klompen




    05/25/2013
    Posts: 45

    I renamed the host file to host.old but the playstore still doesnt work.





  9. 12/08/2013
    Posts: 1

    getting boot loop when installing





  10. 03/02/2013
    Posts: 13

    Sorry for play store doesnt work, i’m working to solve it! Anyway other google apps work properly


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

banner