Smile [MIUI] MIUI 5 V3.12.15 For Micromax A110Q

MIUI 5 V3.12.15

Extra Features :
-> New Baseband
-> Faster And Smoother
-> Pre-Rooted
-> busybox
-> Performance Tweaks
-> Faster Streaming
-> Net Speed Tweaks
-> No Delay In Making Call
-> Battery Tweaks
-> Proximity Tweaks
-> More RAM Free
-> Signal Tweaks
-> Better Responsiveness & Speed
-> Ziplagined and Deodexed
-> AD Block host by default
-> Gps.config added

* Extended power menu.
* 3G active sim card switch
* Some layouts fixes.
* Deleted all chinese stuff
* MIUI camera WORKING inc front camera videorecording!
* 2G/3G toggle fixed
* EngineerMode built-in
* Several major fixes of original release (911 city code problem, sim/pin auth problem, volume wakelock setting, smilies etc)
* Key lights never switching on when touching the screen.
* MX/Youtube/GMail settings error fixed
* Latest 08/13 GAPPS built-in
* Xperia Swipe keyboard with different skins or stock AOSP keys
* AGPS & EPO fixed
* Device friendly autobrightness level constants
* MIUI Camera codecs improvement
* Downloads limit for mobile networks is now unlimited
* VIPER4ANDROID built-in
* MIUI Launcher app@sd bug fixed
* Some bonus things



Before installing this rom make sure u have partition ur system
If not Partitioned follow this thread:…1#post48447661

Bugs :
Tell if you see any….

How To Flash :
( You Can Take CMW Backup for Revert back to your old system )
1) Download
2) Put into External/Internal SD Card
3) Go To CMW Recovery
4) Wipe Data/Factory Reset
5) Wipe Cache
6) From Advance Menu Do Delvik Cache Clear
7) Go in Mount And Storage select FORMAT SYSTEM
8) Select Intall From SD and Select file And Click YES
9) Select
10) Select Intall From SD and Select file And Click YES
11) Reboot
12) Congrats You have MIUI now….Report if you find bugs

1. Now u can update through ota
2. Don't download and update if showing update above 300+ MB in ota updater (it will cause problem)
3. If anyone getting invalid imei follow this post to fix it permanently…8#post48715948
4. For older miui rom visit :

Credits :
1) Sukaran Golani
2) Manish Singh
3) Rounak
4) Trideep
5) Ashish
6) Sarang
7) Amit
8) Chirag
9) Prateek Singh